Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:22:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:22:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

99963/SC REWA (UnReserved)
SC రేవా     अनुसूचित जाति रीवा

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> REWA/Rewa (Terminal)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Dec 21, 2011 (08:12PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Secunderabad Junction and Rewa (Terminal) is 157 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 10m    41 halts    Distance: 1514 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# --
SC/Secunderabad Junction 
Arrives @ 08:00 +2 nights
Platform# --
REWA/Rewa (Terminal) 

41 halts. 207 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Rewa (Terminal)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SCSecunderabad Junction» -22:50---10.070539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4046.5
#2/==/BGBhongir 23:30-23:40-10m--146.597455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2337.2
#3/==/ZNJangaon 00:03-00:05-2m--283.644380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
6 intermediate stations01:0548.0
#4/==/KZJKazipet Junction 01:10-01:30-20m--2131.793290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2335.8
#5/==/JMKTJammikunta 01:53-01:55-2m--2167.595242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2539.4
#6/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 02:20-02:22-2m--2206.950229mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2117.6
#7/==/RDMRamagundam 02:43-02:45-2m--2224.564170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1313.8
#8/==/MCIManchiryal 02:58-03:00-2m--2238.366159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1819.7
#9/==/BPABellampalli 03:18-03:20-2m--2258.061204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3838.7
#10/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 03:58-04:00-2m--2296.652184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2069.9
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 05:20-05:30-10m--2366.543185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#12/==/CDChandrapur 05:49-05:50-1m--2380.263194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2324.2
#13/==/BUXBhandak 06:13-06:14-1m--2404.463207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2122.2
#14/==/WRRWarora 06:35-06:36-1m--2426.678215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.1
#15/==/HGTHinganghat 07:06-07:07-1m--2465.644229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4533.1
#16/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 07:52-07:53-1m--2498.877279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2329.3
#17/==/SNISindi 08:16-08:17-1m--2528.178249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#18/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) 08:51-08:52-1m--2572.18309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:232.9
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 09:15-09:25-10m--2575.070315mCR440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5261.0
#20/==/KATLKatol 10:17-10:18-1m--2636.061421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2525.3
#21/==/NRKRNarkher Junction 10:43-10:44-1m--2661.261411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.2
#22/==/PARPandhurna 11:02-11:03-1m--2679.549478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5040.6
#23/==/MTYMultai 11:53-11:55-2m--2720.066761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2123.2
#24/==/AMLAAmla Junction 12:16-12:18-2m--2743.273733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.1
#25/==/BZUBetul 12:37-12:39-2m--2766.354643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.7
#26/==/GDYAGhoradongri 13:20-13:22-2m--2803.051407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2370.3
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction 14:45-14:55-10m--2873.357328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1918.1
#28/==/HBDHoshangabad 15:14-15:15-1m--2891.359309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0967.6
#29/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 16:24-16:25-1m--2958.919496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:206.2
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction 16:45-16:50-5m--2965.180498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4053.6
#31/==/BHSVidisha 17:30-17:32-2m--21018.788431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2739.5
#32/==/BAQGanj Basoda 17:59-18:00-1m--21058.261417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2828.4
#33/==/MABAMandi Bamora 18:28-18:30-2m--21086.626413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4017.4
#34/==/BINABina Junction 19:10-19:15-5m--21104.04413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations05:3121.8
#35/==/KYEKhurai 00:46-00:48-2m--31125.867440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4752.8
#36/==/SGOSaugor 01:35-01:40-5m--31178.669519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4450.9
#37/==/PHAPatharia 02:24-02:26-2m--31229.583384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1926.1
#38/==/DMODamoh 02:45-02:50-5m--31255.663365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45110.8
#39/--/KTEKatni Junction 04:35-04:45-10m--31366.582388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4662.9
#40%==%MYRMaihar 05:31-05:33-2m--31429.466353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1314.3
#41%==%UHRUnchhera 05:46-05:48-2m--31443.747333mWCRUnchhera, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2721.2
#42%==%STASatna Junction 06:15-06:25-10m--31464.931322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3549.2
#43%--%REWARewa (Terminal)• 08:00----31514.1-307mWCRRewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.