Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:31:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:31:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2113411-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2113411-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2127893-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Large TB;
Entry# 2326413-0

12417/Prayagraj Express (PT)
پریاگ راج ایکسپریس     प्रयागराज एक्सप्रेस

GZB/Ghaziabad Junction --> NDLS/New Delhi

Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 01, 1986
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering @ ALD & NDLS
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
दिनांक 15.05.2017 से एक अतिरिक्त स्लीपर श्रेणी कोच. -- ISO Certified Train.
Tue May 16, 2017 (10:47PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (09:52) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Runs with LHB Rake
Rating: 4.8/5 (173 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (33)
punctuality - excellent (33)
food - excellent (13)
ticket avbl - good (33)
u/r coach - good (17)
railfanning - excellent (29)
safety - excellent (32)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 A1
 10
 A2
 11
 A3
 12
 H1
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 B4
 17
 S6
 18
 S7
 19
 S8
 20
 S9
 21
S10
 22
S11
 23
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Ghaziabad Junction/GZB to New Delhi/NDLS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 44 170 543 743 1241  
Tot SeatsAvbl 24Avbl 6Avbl 4Avbl 2Update
Fri-Jul 215h 48m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 22WL# 36WL# 7WL# 2WL# 15h 48m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 23Avbl 2WL# 8WL# 3WL# 15h 48m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 24Avbl 1WL# 5WL# 8WL# 15h 48m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 25WL# 12WL# 5WL# 1WL# 15h 48m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 26WL# 12Avbl 3WL# 5WL# 15h 48m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 27    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05Avbl 1WL# 3WL# 1WL# 171h 41m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 06Avbl 1WL# 2WL# 1WL# 171h 41m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 07Avbl 2WL# 1Avbl 1Avbl 271h 41m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 08WL# 30WL# 18WL# 8WL# 271h 41m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 09WL# 24WL# 8WL# 2WL# 171h 41m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 10WL# 17WL# 5WL# 2WL# 171h 41m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 11    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.