Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:50:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 20:50:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2147034-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2184258-0


12417/Prayagraj Express (PT)
پریاگ راج ایکسپریس     प्रयागराज एक्सप्रेस

GZB/Ghaziabad Junction --> NDLS/New Delhi

Refresh Live Status (7h 23m ago)
 
 
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 01, 1986
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering @ ALD & NDLS
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
दिनांक 15.05.2017 से एक अतिरिक्त स्लीपर श्रेणी कोच. -- ISO Certified Train.
Tue May 16, 2017 (10:47PM)
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Runs with LHB Rake
Rating: 4.8/5 (191 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (36)
punctuality - excellent (36)
food - excellent (16)
ticket avbl - good (36)
u/r coach - good (20)
railfanning - excellent (32)
safety - excellent (35)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 A1
 10
 A2
 11
 A3
 12
 H1
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 B4
 17
 S6
 18
 S7
 19
 S8
 20
 S9
 21
S10
 22
S11
 23
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

Ghaziabad Junction/GZB to New Delhi/NDLS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 44 170 540 744 1244  
Tot SeatsAvbl 24Avbl 6Avbl 4Avbl 2Update
Wed-Jan 17    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 18    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 19    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 20    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 21    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 22    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 23    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 24    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 25    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 26    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 27    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 28    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 29    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 30    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 31    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 01    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 02    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 03    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 04    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 05    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 06    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 07    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 08    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 09    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 10    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 11    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 12    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 13    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 14    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 15    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 16    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 17    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 18    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 19    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 20    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 21    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 22    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 23    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 24    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 25    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 26    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 27    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 28    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 01    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 02    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 03    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 04    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 05    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 06    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 07    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 08    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 09    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 10    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 11    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 12    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 13    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 14    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 15    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 16    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 17    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 18    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 19    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 20    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 21    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 22    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 23    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 24    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 25    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 26    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 27    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 28    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 29    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 30    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 31    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 01    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 02    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 03    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 04    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 05    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 06    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 07    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 08    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 09    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 10    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 11    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 12    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 13    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 14    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 15    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 16    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 17    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 18    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 19    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 20    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 21    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 22    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 23    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 24    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 25    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 26    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 27    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 28    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 29    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 30    -Refresh
Tue-May 01    -Refresh
Wed-May 02    -Refresh
Thu-May 03    -Refresh
Fri-May 04    -Refresh
Sat-May 05    -Refresh
Sun-May 06    -Refresh
Mon-May 07    -Refresh
Tue-May 08    -Refresh
Wed-May 09    -Refresh
Thu-May 10    -Refresh
Fri-May 11    -Refresh
Sat-May 12    -Refresh
Sun-May 13    -Refresh
Mon-May 14    -Refresh
Tue-May 15    -Refresh
Wed-May 16    -Refresh
Thu-May 17    -Refresh
Fri-May 18    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.