Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:40:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:40:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325645-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2197954-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Moving Straight;
Entry# 2242396-0
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2343130-0

14008/Sadbhavana Express (via Sitamarhi)
صدبھاونہ ایکسپریس     सदभावना एक्सप्रेस

DLI/Old Delhi Junction --> LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR

Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 03, 1994
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in IRCTC E-Catering list.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1. Cancellation & Diversion of various trains due to Non Interlocking work between Lucknow-Sultanpur section of Northern Railway on 01 August 2. The 14008 Delhi...
more...
Sarai Rohilla – Raxaul Sadbhavna Express Train Journey Commencing from 03.10.2017 will originate from Anand Vihar Terminal instead of Delhi Sarai Rohilla. It will depart from Anand Vihar Terminal 04..25 p.m.
Thu Jul 27, 2017 (10:28PM)
Updated: Feb 17 2017 (21:23) by PIyUsH SInGH™^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14007, 14008, 14015, 14016 have RSA
Rating: 3.3/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
 S9
  7
 S8
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
SLR
 MFP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 151 300 814  
Tot SeatsAvbl 36Avbl 6Update
Thu-Aug 17WL# 13WL# 21h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22Avbl 8WL# 21h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24Avbl 16WL# 41h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 29WL# 4WL# 21h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 31WL# 16WL# 51h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 05Avbl 26Avbl 61h 52m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 07Avbl 35Avbl 596h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 12Avbl 33Avbl 696h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 14Avbl 29Avbl 496h 16m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 19Avbl 24Avbl 396h 16m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 21Avbl 35Avbl 4141h 19m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 26  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28Avbl 27WL# 1131h 13m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 03  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.