Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Aug 19, 2017 03:44:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 03:44:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1535261-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1835345-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2331689-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2331689-0

15011/Lucknow Jn. - Chandigarh Express
ਲਖਨਊ ਜੰਕਸ਼ਨ - ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ ਦੇ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈੱਸ     लखनऊ जंक्शन - चंडीगढ़ एक्सप्रेस

LJN/Lucknow Junction NER --> RK/Roorkee

Refresh Live Status (2h 57m ago)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Mon Oct 12, 2015 (11:20PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (11:10) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.0/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 A1
  8
 B1
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
SLR
 MZM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:00
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 163 315 854 1221  
Tot SeatsAvbl 82Avbl 30Avbl 32Update
Sat-Aug 19RAC 2RAC 2Avbl 11252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 20Avbl 10Avbl 12Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 21Avbl 42Avbl 16Avbl 15252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22WL# 2RAC 7Avbl 93h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 23RAC 24RAC 5Avbl 113h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24RAC 2Avbl 8Avbl 153h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 25RAC 3WL# 5RAC 13h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 26RAC 2Avbl 2Avbl 113h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 27WL# 8WL# 6Avbl 53h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 28Avbl 16Avbl 15Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 29Avbl 43Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 30Avbl 22Avbl 17Avbl 20195h 1m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 31Avbl 20Avbl 10Avbl 20195h 1m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 01Avbl 29Avbl 19Avbl 20195h 1m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 02Avbl 39RAC 2Avbl 2195h 1m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 03Avbl 32Avbl 16Avbl 8195h 1m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 04Avbl 33Avbl 21Avbl 20195h 1m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 05Avbl 40Avbl 23Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 06Avbl 38Avbl 22Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 07Avbl 39Avbl 23Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 08RAC 15Avbl 18Avbl 17252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 09Avbl 43Avbl 18Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 10Avbl 26Avbl 18Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 11Avbl 44Avbl 22Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 12Avbl 43Avbl 23Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 13Avbl 40Avbl 18Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 14Avbl 32Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 15Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 16Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 19252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 17Avbl 41Avbl 24Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 18Avbl 40Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 19Avbl 44Avbl 19Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 20Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 21Avbl 44Avbl 22Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 22Avbl 43Avbl 21Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 23Avbl 41Avbl 24Avbl 19252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 24Avbl 40Avbl 19Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 25Avbl 44Avbl 22Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 26Avbl 40Avbl 22Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 27Avbl 41Avbl 20Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 28Avbl 33Avbl 1Avbl 16252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 29Avbl 43Avbl 14Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 30Avbl 37Avbl 19Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 01Avbl 43Avbl 22Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 02Avbl 2Avbl 12Avbl 10252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 03Avbl 34Avbl 21Avbl 19252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 04Avbl 44Avbl 23Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 05Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 06Avbl 44RAC 1Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 07Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 08Avbl 43Avbl 23Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 09Avbl 43Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 10Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 11Avbl 44Avbl 22Avbl 19252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 12Avbl 41Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 13Avbl 36Avbl 19Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 14Avbl 43Avbl 24Avbl 17252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 15Avbl 43Avbl 21Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 16Avbl 40Avbl 23Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 17Avbl 40Avbl 18Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 18Avbl 36Avbl 19Avbl 16252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 19Avbl 43Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 20Avbl 36Avbl 21Avbl 12252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 21WL# 2WL# 25WL# 10252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 22WL# 11WL# 14WL# 7252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 23Avbl 40Avbl 3Avbl 12252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 24Avbl 41Avbl 15Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 25Avbl 41Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 26Avbl 43Avbl 24Avbl 16252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 27Avbl 42Avbl 21Avbl 7252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 28Avbl 32Avbl 19Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 29Avbl 40Avbl 21Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 30Avbl 43Avbl 11Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 31Avbl 44Avbl 24Avbl 19252h 58m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 01Avbl 44Avbl 21Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 02Avbl 40Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 03Avbl 42Avbl 24Avbl 20252h 58m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 04Avbl 24Avbl 24Avbl 15252h 58m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 05Avbl 41Avbl 20Avbl 18252h 58m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 06Avbl 44Avbl 23 -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07Avbl 40Avbl 24 -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08Avbl 44Avbl 24 -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09Avbl 44Avbl 24 -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10Avbl 44Avbl 24 -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11Avbl 44Avbl 24 -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.