Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:40:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:40:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325663-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2337712-0

19310/Shanti Express
શાંતિ એક્સપ્રેસ     शांति एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction BG --> DHD/Dahod

Inaugural Run
Thu Jul 01, 2004
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
To run with BE1 till 28.2.17 ex INDB
Tue Jan 31, 2017 (11:27PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (11:35) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.9/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
HA1
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
 BRC
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Indore Junction BG/INDB to Dahod/DHD



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 18:45
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 99 195 492 698 1166  
Tot SeatsAvbl >32Avbl >6Avbl >4 Update
Thu-Aug 17    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.