Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Aug 21, 2017 01:23:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 01:23:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325932-0

19712/Bhopal - Jaipur Express (PT)
     भोपाल - जयपुर एक्सप्रेस

BPL/Bhopal Junction --> SEH/Sehore

Refresh Live Status (1h 40m ago)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1. augmented one SL Coach on 23rd & 24th March,2017 as per PR WCR dtd 23rd March,2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017 (02:50AM)
Updated: Jul 20 2017 (12:46) by Deepanjan^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Dedicated Rake
Rating: 2.7/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 A1
  7
 B1
  8
 S4
  9
 S2
 10
 S1
 11
 D2
 12
 D1
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
SLR
 16
 B2
 17
 S6
 18
 S5
 19
 S4
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
 RTM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Bhopal Junction/BPL to Sehore/SEH

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 12:45
General2nd SittingSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 29 45 140 492 698  
Tot Seats    Update
Mon-Aug 21Avbl 128Avbl 33Avbl 14Avbl 5104h 56m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.