Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Aug 19, 2017 07:38:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 07:38:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1703523-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2357774-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2357774-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2383871-0

14218/Unchahar Express
ਊਨ੍ਚਾਹਾਰ ਏਕ੍ਸ਼ਪ੍ਰੇਸ     ऊंचाहार एक्सप्रेस

GZB/Ghaziabad Junction --> ON/Unnao Junction

  
  
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with S-6 https://indiarailinfo.com/pnr/post/2362838 UR coaches are Deendayalu coches https://indiarailinfo.com/blog/post/2368335
Tue Aug 01, 2017 (10:12PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (10:18) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (37 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B4
  5
 B3
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
 A2
  9
 A1
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Ghaziabad Junction/GZB to Unnao Junction/ON



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 17:30
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 127 260 698 1000  
Tot SeatsAvbl 86Avbl 38Avbl 24Update
Sat-Aug 19WL# 6RAC 5Avbl 1036h 59m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 20WL# 7RAC 1Avbl 1536h 59m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 21RAC 6Avbl 16Avbl 1236h 59m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22Avbl 21Avbl 22Avbl 2236h 59m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 23Avbl 40Avbl 24Avbl 2162h 13m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24Avbl 30Avbl 22Avbl 1662h 13m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 25Avbl 22Avbl 29Avbl 1662h 13m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29Avbl 66Avbl 23Avbl 19163h 45m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 30Avbl 68Avbl 31Avbl 23163h 45m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 31RAC 5Avbl 20Avbl 17163h 45m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 01Avbl 50Avbl 30Avbl 9163h 45m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 02Avbl 69Avbl 34Avbl 23163h 45m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 03Avbl 63Avbl 34Avbl 20163h 45m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26Avbl 53Avbl 37Avbl 23251h 1m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 27Avbl 67Avbl 32Avbl 23251h 1m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 28Avbl 37Avbl 16Avbl 21136h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 29Avbl 29Avbl 16Avbl 20136h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 30Avbl 62Avbl 36Avbl 23136h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 01Avbl 62Avbl 21Avbl 23136h 33m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 02Avbl 62Avbl 21Avbl 19136h 33m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 03Avbl 76Avbl 36Avbl 23136h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 04   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13Avbl 11WL# 4Avbl 11232h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 14Avbl 8WL# 2Avbl 13232h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 15Avbl 80Avbl 17Avbl 16232h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 16RAC 14RAC8Avbl 11232h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 17WL# 44WL# 38WL# 13232h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 18WL# 79WL# 43WL# 17232h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 19Avbl 65Avbl 36Avbl 23232h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 20Avbl 66Avbl 35Avbl 21232h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 21Avbl 72Avbl 36Avbl 23232h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 22   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.