Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2058783-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1006003-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2307191-35

16669⇒22649/Yercaud SF Express
ஏற்காடு அதிவிரைவு     एरकाड सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

SHU/Sholinghur --> ED/Erode Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 40m ago)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
--
Tue Apr 19, 2016 (05:50PM)
Updated: May 22 2017 (12:26) by Southern Railway^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22649/22650/12603/12604 ; Primary Maintenance at Erode
Rating: 3.8/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
S13
  5
S12
  6
S11
  7
S10
  8
 S9
  9
 S8
 10
 S7
 11
 S6
 12
 S5
 13
 S4
 14
 S3
 15
 S2
 16
 S1
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A2
 20
 A1
 21
HA1
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Sholinghur/SHU to Erode Junction/ED



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 18:30
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 118 235 593 830 1382  
Tot SeatsAvbl >72Avbl >8Avbl >8Avbl >4Update
Mon-Aug 21    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 20    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.