Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Aug 20, 2017 19:32:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 19:32:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1307902-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1936528-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1983130-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2066986-0

11027/Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Mail (PT)
मुंबई छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नै सेन्ट्रल मेल / மும்பை சத்ரபதி சிவாஜி டெர்மினஸ் - சென்னை சென்ட்ரல் மெயில்     मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नई सेन्ट्रल मेल

MA/Madha --> MAS/Chennai Central

 
 
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ The Last SLR is only for ladies ▶ S11 is a slip coach which gets attached at DAUND & detached at SOLAPUR
Tue Jun 13,
...
more...
2017 (11:51PM)
Updated: Jun 30 2017 (12:55) by Addicted To IRI®♔®~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
11042 Chennai Central-Mumbai CST Express
Rating: 3.6/5 (62 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - average (8)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 PC
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 A1
 15
 B1
 16
RMS
 17
 UR
 18
SLR
 19
S11
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Madha/MA to Chennai Central/MAS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 232 430 1173 1698  
Tot Seats   Update
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.