Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:15:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:15:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

56504/Vijayawada - Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger
విజయవాడ - బెంగుళూర్ కంటోన్మెంట్. ప్యాసింజర్ / ವಿಜಯವಾಡ - ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ದಂಡು ಪ್ಯಾಸೆಂಜರ್     विजयवाड़ा - बैंगलूरु छावनी पैसेंजर

HUP/Hindupur --> BNC/Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)

 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Due to line block for maintenance work between Hindupur - Malugur of Bengaluru Division from 01.08.2017 to 31.08.2017 between 11:35 Hrs. to 14:35 Hrs.except Monday and...
more...
Wednesday,Train No. 56504 Vijayawada – Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger will be regulated enroute for 50 minutes. Due to Line Block permitted for maintenance work between Malugur and Chakarlapalli stations of Bengaluru Division from 11:45 hrs. to 14:45 hrs with effect from 01st September, 2017 to 30th September, 2017 except Monday and Wednesday, Train No. 56504, Vijayawada - Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger will be regulated enroute for 70 minutes from 01st September, 2017 to 30th September, 2017 except Monday and Wednesday.
Mon Jul 31, 2017 (07:06PM)
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (20:09) by Ramganj mandi a city of good people^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 UR
  6
 UR
  7
 UR
  8
 UR
  9
 S2
 10
 S1
 11
 UR
 12
 UR
 13
SLR
 GTL
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

Hindupur/HUP to Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 25 100  
Tot Seats Update
Thu-Jan 18 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 19 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 20 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 21 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 22 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 23 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 24 -Refresh
Thu-Jan 25 -Refresh
Fri-Jan 26 -Refresh
Sat-Jan 27 -Refresh
Sun-Jan 28 -Refresh
Mon-Jan 29 -Refresh
Tue-Jan 30 -Refresh
Wed-Jan 31 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 01 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 02 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 03 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 04 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 05 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 06 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 07 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 08 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 09 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 10 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 11 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 12 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 13 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 14 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 15 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 16 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 17 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 18 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 19 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 20 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 21 -Refresh
Thu-Feb 22 -Refresh
Fri-Feb 23 -Refresh
Sat-Feb 24 -Refresh
Sun-Feb 25 -Refresh
Mon-Feb 26 -Refresh
Tue-Feb 27 -Refresh
Wed-Feb 28 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 01 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 02 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 03 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 04 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 05 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 06 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 07 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 08 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 09 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 10 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 11 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 12 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 13 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 14 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 15 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 16 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 17 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 18 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 19 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 20 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 21 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 22 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 23 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 24 -Refresh
Sun-Mar 25 -Refresh
Mon-Mar 26 -Refresh
Tue-Mar 27 -Refresh
Wed-Mar 28 -Refresh
Thu-Mar 29 -Refresh
Fri-Mar 30 -Refresh
Sat-Mar 31 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 01 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 02 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 03 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 04 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 05 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 06 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 07 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 08 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 09 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 10 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 11 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 12 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 13 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 14 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 15 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 16 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 17 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 18 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 19 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 20 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 21 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 22 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 23 -Refresh
Tue-Apr 24 -Refresh
Wed-Apr 25 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 26 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 27 -Refresh
Sat-Apr 28 -Refresh
Sun-Apr 29 -Refresh
Mon-Apr 30 -Refresh
Tue-May 01 -Refresh
Wed-May 02 -Refresh
Thu-May 03 -Refresh
Fri-May 04 -Refresh
Sat-May 05 -Refresh
Sun-May 06 -Refresh
Mon-May 07 -Refresh
Tue-May 08 -Refresh
Wed-May 09 -Refresh
Thu-May 10 -Refresh
Fri-May 11 -Refresh
Sat-May 12 -Refresh
Sun-May 13 -Refresh
Mon-May 14 -Refresh
Tue-May 15 -Refresh
Wed-May 16 -Refresh
Thu-May 17 -Refresh
Fri-May 18 -Refresh
Sat-May 19 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.