Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:13:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:13:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12483/Kochuveli - Amritsar Weekly SF Express
കൊച്ചുവേളി - അമൃത്സർ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്     कोच्चुवेली - अमृतसर साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

KCVL/Kochuveli --> JUC/Jalandhar City Junction

Refresh Live Status (12h 52m ago)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1] 1.Train No.12483 Kochuveli – Amritsar express that left Kochuveli o­n 23.08.2017 will be short-terminated at New Delhi..... 2] The new revised Monsoon Time Table applicable...
more...
from 10/06/17 to 31/10/17. TT would be change for this period
Fri Aug 25, 2017 (07:25PM)
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA for this Train.
Rating: 2.9/5 (71 votes)
cleanliness - average (12)
punctuality - good (13)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - average (12)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - average (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 B3
  6
 A1
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 PC
 10
S11
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
 UR
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

Kochuveli/KCVL to Jalandhar City Junction/JUC



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 551 995 2580 3860  
Tot SeatsAvbl 378Avbl 27Avbl 20Update
Wed-Jan 24   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 31   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 07   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 14   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 21   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 28   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 07   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 14   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 21   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 04   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 11   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 18   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 25   -Refresh
Wed-May 02   -Refresh
Wed-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 16   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.