Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Aug 19, 2017 13:32:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 13:32:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486151-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2184646-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2186824-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Passing Station;
Entry# 2186998-0

12869/Mumbai CSMT - Howrah Weekly SF Express
मुंबई छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - हावडा साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - हावड़ा साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CSTM/Mumbai CSM Terminus --> KYN/Kalyan Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
 
 
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 09, 2006
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 12869 CSMT Mumbai – Howrah Express is re-scheduled to leave CSMT at 11.50 hrs (Sch. Dep. 11.05 hrs) on 20.08.17; Will run with LHB...
more...
coaches from 5th March
Fri Aug 18, 2017 (08:56PM)
Updated: Jun 21 2017 (00:12) by Shankar Mehani
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 A2
  3
 A1
  4
 B2
  5
 B1
  6
S11
  7
 PC
  8
S10
  9
 S9
 10
 S8
 11
 S7
 12
 S6
 13
 S5
 14
 S4
 15
 S3
 16
 S2
 17
 S1
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM to Kalyan Junction/KYN



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 48 170 543 743  
Tot SeatsAvbl >32  Update
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.