Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Jan 22, 2018 08:37:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 08:37:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2079471-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2367767-0


14163-Slip/Link Express (Sangam Slip)
     लिंक एक्सप्रेस ( संगम स्लिप )

SJT/Shujaatpur --> DDN/Dehradun

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Good food.; Breakfast: Bread Cutlet/Omelette. Tea. Boiled eggs.; Lunch also available.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.....
Sat Dec 05, 2015 (05:35PM)
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.5/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - average (5)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S5
  4
 S6
  5
 S7
  6
 A2
  7
HA1
  8
 B2
  9
 S8
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
  CH
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

Shujaatpur/SJT to Dehradun/DDN



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 219 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Mon-Jan 22    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 23    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 24    -Refresh
Thu-Jan 25    -Refresh
Fri-Jan 26    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 27    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 28    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 29    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 30    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 31    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 01    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 02    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 03    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 04    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 05    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 06    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 07    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 08    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 09    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 10    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 11    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 12    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 13    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 14    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 15    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 16    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 17    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 18    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 19    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 20    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 21    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 22    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 23    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 24    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 25    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 26    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 27    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 28    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 01    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 02    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 03    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 04    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 05    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 06    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 07    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 08    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 09    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 10    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 11    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 12    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 13    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 14    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 15    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 16    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 17    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 18    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 19    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 20    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 21    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 22    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 23    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 24    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 25    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 26    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 27    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 28    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 29    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 30    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 31    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 01    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 02    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 03    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 04    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 05    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 06    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 07    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 08    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 09    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 10    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 11    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 12    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 13    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 14    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 15    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 16    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 17    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 18    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 19    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 20    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 21    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 22    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 23    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 24    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 25    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 26    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 27    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 28    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 29    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 30    -Refresh
Tue-May 01    -Refresh
Wed-May 02    -Refresh
Thu-May 03    -Refresh
Fri-May 04    -Refresh
Sat-May 05    -Refresh
Sun-May 06    -Refresh
Mon-May 07    -Refresh
Tue-May 08    -Refresh
Wed-May 09    -Refresh
Thu-May 10    -Refresh
Fri-May 11    -Refresh
Sat-May 12    -Refresh
Sun-May 13    -Refresh
Mon-May 14    -Refresh
Tue-May 15    -Refresh
Wed-May 16    -Refresh
Thu-May 17    -Refresh
Fri-May 18    -Refresh
Sat-May 19    -Refresh
Sun-May 20    -Refresh
Mon-May 21    -Refresh
Tue-May 22    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.