Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Jul 24, 2017 16:33:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 16:33:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326458-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1980595-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2288590-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2288590-0

14163-Slip/Link Express (Sangam Slip)
     लिंक एक्सप्रेस ( संगम स्लिप )

SJT/Shujaatpur --> DDN/Dehradun

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Good food.; Breakfast: Bread Cutlet/Omelette. Tea. Boiled eggs.; Lunch also available.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.....
Sat Dec 05, 2015 (05:35PM)
Updated: May 05 2017 (17:05) by GKP WAP5^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14114 -> 14163-slip -> 14113 -> 14120 -> 14119 ->14114
Rating: 2.9/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S5
  4
 S6
  5
 S7
  6
 A2
  7
HA1
  8
 B2
  9
 S8
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
  CH
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Shujaatpur/SJT to Dehradun/DDN



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 219 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Mon-Jul 24    -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30    -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.