Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Aug 24, 2017 03:33:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 03:33:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1743798-2
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1903814-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
at+nagda+junction
Entry# 2252322-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2339801-0

19311⇒22943/Pune - Indore Express
     पुणे - इंदौर एक्सप्रेस

PUNE/Pune Junction --> KJT/Karjat Junction

 
 
Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 01, 1999
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Fri Jun 03, 2016 (10:52PM)
Updated: Feb 21 2017 (20:30) by Pran Pratim Ghosh
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (92 votes)
cleanliness - good (16)
punctuality - good (16)
food - average (14)
ticket avbl - good (16)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Pune Junction/PUNE to Karjat Junction/KJT



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 13:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 61 170 543 743  
Tot Seats   Update
Thu-Aug 244h 34m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 254h 34m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 264h 34m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 284h 34m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 294h 34m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 314h 34m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 0141h 22m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 0240h 28m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 0440h 28m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 0540h 28m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 0740h 28m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 0840h 28m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 0940h 28m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16285h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 18285h 17m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 19285h 17m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 21285h 17m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 22285h 17m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 23285h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 21   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 22   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.