Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:04:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 508964-0
Details Edit
Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 1986658-0


12380/Jallianwalabagh Express
ਜਲਿਅਾਂਵਾਲਾ ਬਾਗ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     जलियांवालाबाग एक्सप्रेस

ASN/Asansol Junction --> SDAH/Sealdah

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
 
 
Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 01, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Very good food with choices of Veg Meal, Egg Meal, Fish...
more...
Meal, Chicken Meal, Chicken Biryani, Egg Biryani, and so on..
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12380 JallianwalaBagh Express journey commencing on 14/01/18 is rescheduled at 18;40Hrs instead of 10;55Hrs
Sun Jan 14, 2018 (03:12PM)
Updated: Nov 08 2017 (14:44) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12329/12330 SDAH-DLI (West Bengal Sampark Kranti) EXP.
Rating: 3.5/5 (74 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - average (13)
food - good (13)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (11)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B3
  3
 B2
  4
 B1
  5
HA1
  6
 A1
  7
 PC
  8
S11
  9
S10
 10
 S9
 11
 S8
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

Asansol Junction/ASN to Sealdah/SDAH



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 90 190 540 744 1244  
Tot SeatsAvbl >203Avbl >26Avbl >7 Update
Mon-Jan 22    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 29    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 05    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 12    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 19    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 26    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 05    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 12    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 19    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 02    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 09    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 16    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 23    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 30    -Refresh
Mon-May 07    -Refresh
Mon-May 14    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.