Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Aug 22, 2017 22:42:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 22:42:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1339741-0

18108/Koraput - Rourkela Express
କୋରାପୁଟ - ରାଉରକେଲା ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     कोरापुट - राउरकेला एक्सप्रेस

KRPU/Koraput Junction --> ROU/Rourkela Junction

 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
DUE TO WASHING OUT OF BRIDGE SPAN IN RGDA-TIG SECTION 18107/18108 ROU-KRPU-ROU EXP CANCELLED FROM DTD 16.07.17 TILL FURTHER NOTIFICATION
Sun Jul 16,
...
more...
2017 (06:31PM)
Aug 22 departure has been CANCELLED
Updated: Oct 17 2016 (21:26) by Deepanjan^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
BNDM WDM-3A
Reversals
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 B1
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
SLR
RGDA
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Koraput Junction/KRPU to Rourkela Junction/ROU



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 184 350 954  
Tot SeatsAvbl >145Avbl >42Update
Tue-Aug 22131h 34m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 23131h 34m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24131h 34m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 25131h 34m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 266h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 276h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 286h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 296h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 306h 9m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 316h 9m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 01Avbl 122Avbl 346h 9m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 02Avbl 129Avbl 386h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 03Avbl 127Avbl 316h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 04Avbl 134Avbl 396h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 05Avbl 123Avbl 436h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 06Avbl 126Avbl 396h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 07Avbl 131Avbl 406h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 08Avbl 123Avbl 366h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 09Avbl 128Avbl 436h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 10Avbl 54Avbl 446h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 11Avbl 133Avbl 426h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 12Avbl 134Avbl 446h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 13Avbl 132Avbl 446h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 14Avbl 134Avbl 416h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 15Avbl 129Avbl 446h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 16Avbl 127Avbl 366h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 17Avbl 132Avbl 446h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 18Avbl 121Avbl 436h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 19Avbl 133Avbl 426h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 20Avbl 131Avbl 366h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 21Avbl 128Avbl 366h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 22Avbl 76Avbl 336h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 23WL# 25WL# 86h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 24RAC 4Avbl 176h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 25Avbl 46Avbl 176h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 26RAC 38WL# 36h 8m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 27RAC 42Avbl 26h 8m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 28Avbl 76Avbl 356h 8m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 29Avbl 116Avbl 406h 8m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 30Avbl 108Avbl 446h 8m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 01Avbl 133RAC 16h 8m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 02Avbl 97Avbl 336h 8m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 03Avbl 128Avbl 416h 7m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 04Avbl 129Avbl 396h 7m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 05Avbl 105Avbl 426h 7m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 06Avbl 133Avbl 436h 7m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 07Avbl 72Avbl 426h 7m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 08Avbl 131Avbl 386h 7m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 09Avbl 132Avbl 406h 7m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 10Avbl 134Avbl 436h 7m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 11Avbl 134Avbl 406h 7m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 12Avbl 133Avbl 446h 7m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 13Avbl 127Avbl 406h 7m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 14Avbl 131Avbl 406h 7m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 15Avbl 130Avbl 396h 7m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 16Avbl 123Avbl 306h 7m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 17Avbl 122Avbl 316h 7m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 18  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 20  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.