Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:37:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:37:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1625699-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2347508-0
Details Edit
Side View; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2353918-0
Details Edit
Side View;
Entry# 2367576-3

12916/Ashram Express (PT)
આશ્રમ સુપરફાસ્ટ ઍક્સપ્રેસ / آشرم ایکسپریس     आश्रम एक्सप्रेस

DLI/Old Delhi Junction --> MSH/Mahesana Junction

 
 
Inaugural Run
Fri Aug 01, 1997
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
To run with LHB coaches w.e.f 16th June 2017 Coach composition - 12 Sleeper , 3 Second class unreserved , 3 AC 3-tier , 1 AC...
more...
2-Tier, 1 AC First Cum 2-Tier and 2 Power cars. Total 22 coaches
Tue Jun 20, 2017 (08:32PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (10:23) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA ; 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.4/5 (97 votes)
cleanliness - good (18)
punctuality - excellent (18)
food - good (13)
ticket avbl - good (17)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (16)
safety - excellent (15)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
HA1
  5
 A1
  6
 B4
  7
 B3
  8
 B2
  9
 B1
 10
S11
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
GEN
 22
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Old Delhi Junction/DLI to Mahesana Junction/MSH

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 11:30
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 244 454 1196 1708 2904  
Tot SeatsAvbl 430Avbl 87Avbl 18Avbl 6Update
Sun-Aug 20WL# 188WL# 25WL# 28WL# 416h 30m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 21WL# 124WL# 22WL# 7WL# 116h 30m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22WL# 55WL# 11WL# 4Avbl 116h 30m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 23WL# 46WL# 12WL# 5Avbl 216h 30m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24WL# 10WL# 14WL# 10WL# 116h 30m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 25WL# 25WL# 11WL# 8WL# 116h 30m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 26WL# 2WL# 17WL# 3Avbl 130h 12m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 27WL# 96WL# 40WL# 9WL# 230h 12m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 28RAC147RAC 17WL# 1Avbl 430h 12m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 29WL# 47RAC 18RAC 3Avbl 630h 12m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 30RAC 31RAC 16AvblAvbl 130h 12m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 31Avbl 24RAC 17WL# 4WL# 270h 35m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 01RAC 82RAC 9RAC 2Avbl 470h 35m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 02RAC 11Avbl 6RAC 1Avbl 670h 35m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 03RAC 37RAC 15RAC 2Avbl 670h 35m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 04Avbl 37Avbl 10Avbl 7Avbl 170h 35m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 05RAC 46RAC 5Avbl 6Avbl 670h 35m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21RAC 89WL# 43WL# 14WL# 1168h 4m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 22WL# 177WL# 84WL# 28WL# 2168h 4m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 23WL# 49WL# 36WL# 11Avbl 1168h 4m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 24RAC 107WL# 25WL# 21Avbl 6168h 4m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 25WL# 66WL# 31WL# 9Avbl 1168h 4m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 26WL# 22WL# 23WL# 2Avbl 1168h 4m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 27    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.