Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 14:50:42 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16325⇒22645/Ahilya Nagari Express (PT)
അഹല്യ നഗരി സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     अहिल्या नगरी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

SA/Salem Junction --> QLN/Kollam Junction (Quilon)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Will be bypassing Shoranur Jn. w.e.f JCO 01.04.2019. 2) The new composition will be 2AC-1, 3AC-5, SL-9 and General - 2 w.e.f 15th April 2019
Wed Dec 12, 2018 (12:17PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 12 (19:45) by Winter has come^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.8/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
GEN
  2
GEN
  3
S11
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 PC
 14
 S1
 15
 A1
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
GEN
 21
HCP
 22
SLR
 MAS
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Salem Junction/SA to Kollam Junction (Quilon)/QLN

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 166
 330
 860
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl >87
Avbl >20
Avbl >10
Update
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 17
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy