Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 04:20:26 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 3861543-6
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3899741-0


12548/Ahmedabad - Agra Cantt. SF Express (PT)
     अहमदाबाद - आगरा छावनी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MSH/Mahesana Junction --> JP/Jaipur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1. Train is CANCELLED on 03.01.2019 due to doubling work on Palanpur - Marwar jn section 2.experimental halt at karanpura station for 6 months w.e.f 8/10/2018. 3. ▶️ Both Rake have completely Different CC.
Wed Dec 12, 2018 (10:15AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 12, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
On-board Catering at AII,JP and AH.
Updated: Oct 27 (21:32) by AKS®⭐^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.0/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 A1
  9
 B3
 10
 B2
 11
 B1
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Mahesana Junction/MSH to Jaipur Junction/JP

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 12:45
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 179
 345
 910
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0048#
Avbl-0020#
Avbl-0002#
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 15
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy