Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 10:09:41 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19603⇒19403/Ahmedabad - Sultanpur Express (PT)
અમદાવાદ - સુલ્તાનપુર એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - सुलतानपुर एक्सप्रेस

AII/Ajmer Junction --> MB/Moradabad Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) 19403/Ahmedabad - Sultanpur Express will run with LHB Rake wef 11.12.2018. New CC : 1 2AC, 2 3AC, 8 SL, 4 GEN, 2 EOG = 17 LHB Coaches. 2) Train no. 19413 Ahmedabad - Sultanpur Express Scheduled To Depart Ahmedabad On 25.12.18 & 01.01.19 Is Diverted To Run Via...
more...
Anand - Godhra - Ratlam - Chittaurgarh - Ajmer Stations.
Thu Dec 13, 2018 (12:30AM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Mar 31, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 16 (11:33) by Lamborghini^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.3/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Ajmer Junction/AII to Moradabad Junction/MB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 174
 335
 915
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy