Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 00:58:01 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1550740-0
Details Edit
Medium; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Outer;
Entry# 2313558-0


19167/Ahmedabad - Varanasi Sabarmati Express (PT)
સાબરમતી એક્સપ્રેસ     अहमदाबाद - वाराणसी साबरमती एक्सप्रेस

CNB/Kanpur Central --> JNU/Jaunpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (3m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed KIZ/Kansudhi @ 00:46 7m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived BSB/Varanasi Junction @ 15:30 5h 55m late
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 26.7 , 28.7 ,30.7 ,& 31.7.2018
Tue Jul 24, 2018 (08:39PM)
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.5/5 (49 votes)
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - average (9)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - average (8)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - average (8)
safety - average (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
S11
 18
S12
 19
S13
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
 BRC
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kanpur Central/CNB to Jaunpur Junction/JNU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 111
 215
 585
 830
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0202#
Avbl-0014#
Avbl-0008#
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy