Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 00:57:30 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 3885406-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 3885406-0


19603/Ajmer - Rameswaram Humsafar Express
اجمیر- رامیشورم ہمسفر ایکسپریس     अजमेर - रामेश्वरम हमसफर एक्सप्रेस

BPQ/Balharshah Junction --> BZA/Vijayawada Junction

Refresh Live Status (16m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed HMG/Hamirgarh @ 00:32 11m late
Inaugural Run
Thu Sep 27, 2018
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Oct 02 (10:21) by Sancharam^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA, DEDICATED RAKE
Rating: 5.0/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 B9
 11
B10
 12
 PC
 13
B11
 14
B12
 15
B13
 16
B14
 17
B15
 18
B16
 19
EOG
LMNR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Balharshah Junction/BPQ to Vijayawada Junction/BZA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  810
Max:  1193
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Sun-Dec 16
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy