Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Pamban Sethu - இது தான் நம்முடைய ராமர் சேது - Darnish C

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Thu Apr 18 23:59:43 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1687621-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 4273204-0


14321/Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi)
(الا حضرت ایکسپریس (بھلڈی کے راستے     आला हजरत एक्सप्रेस (भीलड़ी के रास्ते)

RE/Rewari Junction --> BHUJ/Bhuj

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Standardization of rakes from 13.03.19 ex:- bareilly. CC : 2A - 1, 3A - 4, SL - 12, GS - 3, SLR - 2 Total : 22 coaches
Thu Mar 14, 2019 (07:57PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 08 (20:17) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.5/5 (73 votes)
cleanliness - average (12)
punctuality - average (14)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - poor (6)
railfanning - average (11)
safety - average (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 B4
 19
 A1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
GIMB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Rewari Junction/RE to Bhuj/BHUJ

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 268
 485
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0108#
Avbl-0031#
Avbl-0004#
Update
Fri-Apr 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 12
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 19
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 26
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 16
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy