Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Dec 13 12:07:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1735020-6
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3147135-0


22632/Anuvrat AC SF Express
அனுவ்ராத் ஏசி அதிவிரைவு எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     अणुव्रत वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

JP/Jaipur Junction --> BPQ/Balharshah Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
22631 / 22632 - Chennai Central – Bikaner – Chennai Central Anuvrat weekly superfast express trains will be permanently augmented by one AC 3-tier coach ex. Chennai Central from 26.07.2018 and ex. Bikaner from 29.07.2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018 (08:17PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Mar 30, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 05 (19:58) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.1/5 (59 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - excellent (10)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (11)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (10)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
B10
  3
 B9
  4
 B8
  5
 B7
  6
 B6
  7
 B5
  8
 B4
  9
 B3
 10
 B2
 11
 B1
 12
 PC
 13
 A4
 14
 A3
 15
 A2
 16
 A1
 17
 H1
 18
EOG
 SWM
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jaipur Junction/JP to Balharshah Junction/BPQ

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 17:45
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy