Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 08:48:39 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3159115-0
Details Edit
Medium; Large TB; Moving Straight;
Entry# 3163518-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3165117-0

02412/Arunachal AC SF Special
ارُوناچل (اےسی) سوپرفاسٹ خاص     अरुणाचल वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

CNB/Kanpur Central --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
ILP (Inner Line Permit, a permission required for mainland Indian citizen to be able to travel into a some restricted/protected state of North-East India) is needed in ticket booking time to/from Naharlagun. W.e.f 08.03.18 Will run on Every Thursdays .Timings : ANVT - 15.50 NHLN - 5.55
Wed Feb 28, 2018 (07:17PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Mar 01, 2018
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 3.5/5 (10 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - average (2)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (2)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 B9
 11
B10
 12
B11
 13
B12
 14
B13
 15
 PC
 16
 A4
 17
 A3
 18
 A2
 19
 A1
 20
 H1
 21
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kanpur Central/CNB to New Bongaigaon Junction/NBQ

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy