Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 12 02:11:32 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326115-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2979777-0


12376/Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)
আসানসোল-চেন্নাই সেন্ট্রাল (রত্ন) সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     आसनसोल - चेन्नई सेंट्रल (रत्न) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

ASN/Asansol Junction --> BLGR/Balangir

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with SE1. Refurbished Rake ; ISO 9001:2008 Certified Train
Sat Dec 01, 2018 (10:42AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 28, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA, Refurbished Rake ; PM @ Asansol.
Rating: 3.8/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 B4
 18
 B5
 19
 A1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Asansol Junction/ASN to Balangir/BLGR

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 12:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 183
 350
 920
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Wed-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy