Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 06:31:02 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18450/Baidyanathdham Express
پوری بےديناتھدھام ایکسپریس     बैद्यनाथधाम एक्सप्रेस

ASN/Asansol Junction --> JJKR/Jajpur Keonjhar Road

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Tue Sep 15, 2015 (01:13AM)
Updated: Sep 03 (23:09) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.0/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 B2
  6
 B1
  7
AB1
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
GEN
 18
SLR
 ASN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Asansol Junction/ASN to Jajpur Keonjhar Road/JJKR

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 127
 260
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy