Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 13:14:33 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12509/Bengaluru Cantt. - Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (PT)
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ದಂಡು - ಗುವಹಾಟಿ (ಕಾಜಿರಂಗಾ) ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बैंगलूरु छावनी - गुवाहाटी (काजीरंगा) एक्सप्रेस

CTC/Cuttack Junction --> GHY/Guwahati

Refresh Live Status (4m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed PVD/Peddavadlapudi @ 13:05 12m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived HWH/Howrah Junction @ 11:20 25m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived GHY/Guwahati @ 10:02 4h 2m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train starting from Bengaluru Cantt. on 03/10, 04/10 & 05/10/18 will run DIVERTED via-Bandel-Katwa-Azimganj with stoppage at aforesaid stations.
Thu Oct 04, 2018 (12:47AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 16 (09:54) by Coromandel Express The King of SER~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA. PM - GHY. 4 Dedicated Different Rake Composition.; For this train, the coach composition is for one of the Rakes.
Rating: 3.1/5 (130 votes)
cleanliness - average (22)
punctuality - good (22)
food - average (22)
ticket avbl - average (22)
u/r coach - average (12)
railfanning - good (21)
safety - good (21)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLD
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 PC
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 A2
 15
 B7
 16
 B6
 17
 B5
 18
 B4
 19
 B3
 20
 A1
 21
 B2
 22
 B1
 23
 S1
 24
SLR
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Cuttack Junction/CTC to Guwahati/GHY

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 331
 595
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0012#
Avbl-0002#
Avbl-0002#
Update
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy