Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 19:41:42 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22405/Bhagalpur - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express
بھاگلپور آنند ویھار گریب رتھ     भागलपुर - आनंद विहार (ट.) गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

ARA/Ara Junction --> CNB/Kanpur Central

Refresh Live Status (29m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal @ 11:50 3h 30m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will remaied cancel on 11 Dec 2018 due to operational reasons.
Mon Dec 10, 2018 (07:15PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Feb 10, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 02 (16:54) by amishkumar~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
None. Operates with single rake.
Rating: 3.4/5 (219 votes)
cleanliness - good (36)
punctuality - average (43)
food - average (27)
ticket avbl - good (39)
railfanning - good (38)
safety - good (36)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
GD2
  2
 J3
  3
 J2
  4
 J1
  5
G13
  6
G12
  7
G11
  8
G10
  9
 G9
 10
 G8
 11
 G7
 12
 G6
 13
 G5
 14
 G4
 15
 G3
 16
 G2
 17
 G1
 18
GD1
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Ara Junction/ARA to Kanpur Central/CNB

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC Chair
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 535
 620
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0061#
Avbl-0177#
Update
Tue-Dec 11
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 13
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy