Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

IRI - चाहे कितने भी हों मतभेद, फिर भी हम परिवार एक - Dr. Abhishek Rai

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Aug 11 00:03:40 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Advanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 2386965-0
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3415941-0


18244/Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - Bilaspur Express
     भगत की कोठी (जोधपुर) - बिलासपुर एक्सप्रेस

BGKT/Bhagat ki Kothi --> VMA/Vikramgarh Alot

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1. CMU/Chaumahla Experimental halt for Six months 2.VMA/Vikramgarh Alot Temporary Halt for Six Months.
Thu Sep 20, 2018 (03:34PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Feb 11, 2016
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 07 (11:52) by MR_INDIANRAILIN^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (7)
u/r coach - excellent (5)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - excellent (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
 A2
 20
 A3
 21
EOG
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhagat ki Kothi/BGKT to Vikramgarh Alot/VMA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 204
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Thu-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 05
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy