Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Bhrigu Express: बलिया की आन बान और शान , भृगु एक्सप्रेस है तुम्हारा नाम। हर रविवार तुमसे मिलना है मेरा काम। - Shanzil Kabir

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Jan 17 05:53:33 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Small TB;
Entry# 560182-0
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4536147-0


22823/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Tatanagar)
ଭୁବନେଶ୍ଵର - ନୁଆ ଦିଲ୍ଲୀ ରାଜଧାନୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ (ଭାୟା ଟାଟାନଗର)     भुवनेश्वर - नई दिल्ली राजधानी एक्सप्रेस (टाटानगर के रास्ते)

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> NDLS/New Delhi

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Rescheduled to leave Bhubaneswar at 11.35 hrs instead of 09.30 hrs on 20.01.20 ▪️ The rakes of Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani have been decorated with vinyls of PATTACHITRA painting depicting the rich cultural heritage of ODISHA & NALCO advertisements ▪️ One Rake has the completely opposite CC
Mon Jan
...
more...
20, 2020 (01:47AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dinner is served at Gomoh
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Feb 27 2020 (21:33) by Yash M^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (168 votes)
cleanliness - good (29)
punctuality - excellent (29)
food - good (28)
ticket avbl - good (28)
railfanning - excellent (27)
safety - excellent (27)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
 A2
  5
 PC
  6
B11
  7
B10
  8
 B9
  9
 B8
 10
 B7
 11
 B6
 12
 B5
 13
 B4
 14
 B3
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhubaneswar/BBS to New Delhi/NDLS

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  2470
Max:  3268
Min:  3435
Max:  4908
Min:  5710
Max:  5710
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0378#
Avbl-0032#
Avbl-0006#
Mon-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 17
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy