Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 19 11:05:33 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Small TB; 3 AC; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2567658-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2568207-0


08449/Bhubaneswar - Patna Humsafar Special
ଭୁବନେଶ୍ଵର -ପଟନା ହମସଫର ସ୍ପେଶାଲ     भुवनेश्वर -पटना हमसफ़र स्पेशल

JJKR/Jajpur Keonjhar Road --> ASN/Asansol Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train comprises of 16 AC III-TIER coaches & 2 Power Cars
Sat Sep 23, 2017 (05:39PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.1/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
B16
  3
B15
  4
B14
  5
B13
  6
B12
  7
B11
  8
B10
  9
 PC
 10
 B9
 11
 B8
 12
 B7
 13
 B6
 14
 B5
 15
 B4
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
EOG
 ASN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jajpur Keonjhar Road/JJKR to Asansol Junction/ASN

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  800
Max:  1177
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Update
Fri-Dec 21
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy