Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 18:31:43 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3452793-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3715779-0


12582⇒22882/Bhubaneswar - Pune Superfast Express
ଭୁବନେଶ୍ଵର - ପୁଣେ ସୁପରଫାସ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     भुवनेश्वर - पुणे सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> SUR/Solapur

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Thu Feb 24, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
..
Thu Apr 10, 2014 (09:56AM)
Updated: Sep 01 (10:22) by ALJNAligarh Junction^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
S10
 10
 S9
 11
 S8
 12
 S7
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Solapur/SUR

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 337
 605
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl >249
Avbl >69
Avbl >15
Update
Tue-Dec 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy