Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

RailFanning is our All-Rounder Glucose that gives us Instant Power in All Seasons - Kirti Solanki

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 19 00:05:08 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2867962-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 3199277-0

14717/Bikaner - Haridwar (Gita Ganga) Express
     बीकानेर - हरिद्वार (गीता गंगा) एक्सप्रेस

ROK/Rohtak Junction --> HW/Haridwar

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Coach Composition ;- 2,=3AC 5,=Sleeper. 5,=General 2=SLR = 14 Coaches
Thu Nov 30, 2017 (03:57PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 04, 2017
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Apr 05 (16:35) by Parmeshwar Jat
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA, 2 dedicated rake with PM @ BKN
Rating: 4.9/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 B1
  5
 B2
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
SLR
 UMB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Rohtak Junction/ROK to Haridwar/HW

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 111
 220
 595
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0048#
Avbl-0006#
Sat-Apr 20
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 23
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 25
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 27
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
-
Thu-May 02
 
 
-
Sat-May 04
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
-
Thu-May 09
 
 
-
Sat-May 11
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
-
Thu-May 16
 
 
-
Sat-May 18
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
 
-
Sat-May 25
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 01
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 08
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 15
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 22
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 25
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 27
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 29
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 02
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 04
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 06
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 09
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 11
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 13
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 16
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 18
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 20
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 23
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 25
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 27
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 30
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 01
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 03
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 06
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 08
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 10
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 13
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 15
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 17
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy