Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 20:27:22 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22920⇒19580/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Rajkot Weekly Express
દિલ્હી સરાઈ રોહિલ્લા - રાજકોટ અઠવાડિક એક્સપ્રેસ     दिल्ली सराय रोहिल्ला - राजकोट साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

JP/Jaipur Junction --> MSH/Mahesana Junction

Refresh Live Status (14m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived RJT/Rajkot Junction @ 11:35 10m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
S9*-S8*-S7*-B3*-SLR*; *DEE-BVC Link Express.Train Number 19580/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Rajkot Weekly Express will be regulated at Bobas Station on July 6 for 1 hours.
Tue Jul 03, 2018 (07:27PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 31, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Lunch is available after Gurgaon & till Rewari from local vendors....
more...
Dinner from Jaipur by local vendors. But better to arrange dinner by self.; Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
GEN
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
SLR
 18
 S9
 19
 S8
 20
 S7
 21
 B3
 22
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jaipur Junction/JP to Mahesana Junction/MSH

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 14:30
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 164
 315
 865
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0030#
Avbl-0008#
Avbl-0004#
Update
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy