Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 08:01:03 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1899881-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2332625-0


22401/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Udhampur AC Express
دہلی سرائے روہالا - ادہامپور واتانکولیت ایکسپریس     दिल्ली सराय रोहिल्ला - ऊधमपुर वातानुकूलित एक्सप्रेस

DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla --> LDH/Ludhiana Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Apr 13, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dinner, Soft Drinks etc.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sun Jan 29, 2017 (06:59PM)
Updated: Aug 16 (20:47) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. LHB RAKE
Rating: 4.6/5 (153 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (27)
punctuality - excellent (27)
food - good (25)
ticket avbl - good (24)
railfanning - excellent (25)
safety - excellent (25)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 B9
 11
B10
 12
B11
 13
 A1
 14
 A2
 15
 A3
 16
 A4
 17
 A5
 18
 H1
 19
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE to Ludhiana Junction/LDH

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 18:15
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 605
 845
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0024#
Avbl-0010#
Avbl-0002#
Update
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy