Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 09:15:44 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1962903-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3359529-0


13351/Dhanbad - Alappuzha (Bokaro) Express (PT)
     धनबाद - आलप्पुष़ा (बोकारो) एक्सप्रेस

SA/Salem Junction --> ERS/Ernakulam Junction (South)

Refresh Live Status (17m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed KTV/Kottavalasa Junction @ 08:52 50m late
Friday Departure: Crossed DSPT/Danishpet @ 08:54 1h 16m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be bypassing Shoranur Jn. w.e.f JCO 01.04.2019 duly providing stoppage at Ottapalam and Wadakancheri Stations. Timings at Ottapalam railway station - 13.48 / 13.50 hrs. Timings at Wadakancheri railway station - 15.15 / 15.17 hrs. ▶️ At Rourkela , 18189 is attached...
more...
at the back.▶️CC from ROU is LOCO-GS-SLR-S1... S8-PC-A1-B1-B2-B3-A2-ST1..ST5-GS-SLR.▶️1st SLR and GS gets detached at Rourkela .➡️Diverted via Chakradharpur - Jaroli - Jakhapura on 29.11.18.
Fri Nov 30, 2018 (06:35PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 03 (06:28) by Skumar~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 6 Dedicated Rakes with CDO at Dhanbad.
Rating: 3.5/5 (146 votes)
cleanliness - good (25)
punctuality - good (25)
food - good (24)
ticket avbl - average (24)
u/r coach - average (13)
railfanning - good (24)
safety - good (24)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 A1
  4
 B1
  5
 PC
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 GS
 15
SLR
 MAS
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Salem Junction/SA to Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 119
 230
 620
 885
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0049#
Avbl-0006#
Avbl-0004#
Update
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 17
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy