Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 19 15:39:43 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3607988-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3607988-0

14036/Dhauladhar Express
ਧੌਲਾਧਾਰ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     धौलाधार एक्सप्रेस

PTK/Pathankot Junction --> DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Refresh Live Status (1h 18m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Arrived DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla @ 10:35 15m late
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
..
Thu Jun 28, 2018 (05:35PM)
Updated: Oct 18 (20:26) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rating: 3.6/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S9
  5
 S8
  6
 S7
  7
 S6
  8
 S5
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
 B3
 14
 B2
 15
 B1
 16
AB1
 17
HA1
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Pathankot Junction/PTK to Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 150
 285
 765
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0461#
Avbl-0172#
Avbl-0035#
Avbl-0006#
Update
Thu-Dec 20
Avbl-0399
Avbl-0113
Avbl-0017
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Dec 22
Avbl-0344
Avbl-0074
Avbl-0009
Avbl-0003
7h 12m old
Tue-Dec 25
Avbl-0389
Avbl-0112
WL# 3
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Dec 27
Avbl-0347
Avbl-0132
Avbl-0017
Avbl-0004
7h 12m old
Sat-Dec 29
Avbl-0410
Avbl-0071
Avbl
Avbl-0004
7h 12m old
Tue-Jan 01
Avbl-0398
Avbl-0085
Avbl-0017
Avbl-0003
7h 12m old
Thu-Jan 03
Avbl-0414
Avbl-0162
Avbl-0030
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Jan 05
Avbl-0409
Avbl-0075
Avbl-0012
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Jan 08
Avbl-0362
Avbl-0156
Avbl-0031
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Jan 10
Avbl-0459
Avbl-0166
Avbl-0034
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Jan 12
Avbl-0432
Avbl-0161
Avbl-0027
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Jan 15
Avbl-0440
Avbl-0160
Avbl-0033
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Jan 17
Avbl-0454
Avbl-0171
Avbl-0033
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Jan 19
Avbl-0457
Avbl-0170
Avbl-0031
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Jan 22
Avbl-0457
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0030
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Jan 24
Avbl-0459
Avbl-0173
Avbl-0033
Avbl-0005
7h 12m old
Sat-Jan 26
Avbl-0458
Avbl-0167
Avbl-0032
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Jan 29
Avbl-0455
Avbl-0167
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Jan 31
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0033
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Feb 02
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0171
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Feb 05
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0173
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Feb 07
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Feb 09
Avbl-0460
Avbl-0163
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Feb 12
Avbl-0459
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0032
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Feb 14
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Feb 16
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0171
Avbl-0033
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Feb 19
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0168
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Feb 21
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0171
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Feb 23
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0164
Avbl-0032
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Feb 26
Avbl-0455
Avbl-0164
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Feb 28
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Mar 02
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Mar 05
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0004
7h 12m old
Thu-Mar 07
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Mar 09
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0170
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Mar 12
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0034
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Mar 14
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0170
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0004
7h 12m old
Sat-Mar 16
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Mar 19
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Mar 21
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Mar 23
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0031
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Mar 26
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0002
7h 12m old
Thu-Mar 28
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0168
Avbl-0031
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Mar 30
Avbl-0460
Avbl-0167
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Apr 02
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Apr 04
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Apr 06
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Apr 09
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Apr 11
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Sat-Apr 13
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0172
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Tue-Apr 16
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Thu-Apr 18
Avbl-0461
Avbl-0174
Avbl-0035
Avbl-0006
7h 12m old
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy