Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 17 15:26:31 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15903/Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT)
ডিব্ৰুগড় - চণ্ডীগড় এক্সপ্ৰেছ     डिब्रुगढ़ - चंडीगढ़ एक्सप्रेस

BE/Bareilly Junction --> UMB/Ambala Cantt. Junction

Refresh Live Status (1m ago)
Monday Departure: Arrived LMG/Lumding Junction @ 15:08 7m early
Friday Departure: Arrived CDG/Chandigarh Junction @ 14:55 1h 40m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be regulated for 50 minutes each in Ambala & Moradabad Division on 20-10-2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018 (05:22PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 07, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 16 (11:31) by ALJNAligarh Junction^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
15929/15930 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Express. ; 3 Rakes Combined of NFR (Tinsukia Division)., with PM @ DBRG
Rating: 3.8/5 (55 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
S13
 16
SE1
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 B4
 21
 A1
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bareilly Junction/BE to Ambala Cantt. Junction/UMB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 119
 230
 620
 885
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0012#
 
Avbl-0004
Update
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 17
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy