Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Aug 21, 2017 03:17:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 03:17:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486149-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2087977-0

12848/Digha - Howrah Super AC Express
দীঘা - হাওড়া সুপার বাতানুকূলিত এক্সপ্রেস     दीघा - हावड़ा सुपर वातानुकूलित एक्सप्रेस

DGHA/Digha --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (4h 25m ago)
 
 
Inaugural Run
Sun Oct 10, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Evening Snacks , Tea/Coffee.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fare Type : Shatabdi (Dynamic Charges may be included)
Sat Sep 24, 2016 (12:03AM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (17:56) by Jayashree
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.2/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 C7
  3
 C6
  4
 C5
  5
 C4
  6
 C3
  7
 C2
  8
 C1
  9
 E1
 10
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Digha/DGHA to Howrah Junction/HWH



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 11:30
DateAC ChairExecutive CCFreshnessRefresh
  463 969  
Tot SeatsAvbl 393Avbl 29Update
Mon-Aug 21Avbl 224Avbl 2741h 44m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22Avbl 230Avbl 2919h 43m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 23Avbl 319Avbl 2719h 43m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24Avbl 335Avbl 2919h 43m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 25Avbl 352Avbl 2919h 43m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 26Avbl 376Avbl 2919h 43m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 27Avbl 47Avbl 2216h 27m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 28Avbl 275Avbl 2516h 27m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 29Avbl 373Avbl 2716h 27m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 30Avbl 325Avbl 2916h 27m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 31Avbl 371Avbl 2816h 27m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 01Avbl 388Avbl 2916h 27m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 02Avbl 383Avbl 2935h 48m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 03Avbl 298Avbl 2958h 4m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 04Avbl 327Avbl 2458h 4m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 05Avbl 375Avbl 2958h 4m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 06Avbl 385Avbl 2958h 4m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 07Avbl 371Avbl 2958h 4m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 08Avbl 382Avbl 2958h 4m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 09Avbl 385Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 10Avbl 345Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 11Avbl 379Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 12Avbl 388Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 13Avbl 393Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 14Avbl 387Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 15Avbl 387Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 16Avbl 393Avbl 2965h 21m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 17Avbl 365Avbl 2949h 49m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 18Avbl 387Avbl 293h 53m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 19Avbl 391Avbl 293h 53m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 20  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 26  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 29  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 30  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 03  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 05  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 06  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 07  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 08  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 22  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 23  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 24  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 26  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 27  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 28  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 29  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 30  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 01  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 02  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 03  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 04  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 05  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 06  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 07  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 08  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 09  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 10  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 11  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 12  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 13  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 14  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 15  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 16  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 17  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 18  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 19  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.