Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 20:41:19 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11704/Dr. Ambedkar Nagar - Rewa Express (PT)
     डॉ अंबेडकर नगर - रीवा एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction --> KTE/Katni Junction

Refresh Live Status (2m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived REWA/Rewa (Terminal) @ 12:00 15m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Permanent augmentation of one 1st AC- cum-2nd AC coach from 21.03.18
Wed Mar 21, 2018 (11:33AM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Mar 05, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 14 (13:35) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.2/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
HA1
  7
 B1
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
SLR
 UJN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Indore Junction/INDB to Katni Junction/KTE

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 190
 355
 970
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0196#
Avbl-0028#
Avbl-0007#
Avbl-0007#
Update
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 15
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy