Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 19 21:32:34 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3688650-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 3906965-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 3906965-0

14261/Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur)
(ایکتمتاں ایکسپریس (سلطان پور کے راستے     एकात्मता एक्सप्रेस (वाया सुलतानपुर)

DDU/Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai) --> LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S6
  4
 S5
  5
 S4
  6
 S3
  7
 S2
  8
 S1
  9
HA1
 10
 B1
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai)/DDU to Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 103
 200
 495
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0200#
Avbl-0028#
Avbl-0006#
Avbl-0006#
Update
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
WL# 51
WL# 23
WL# 7
WL# 4
10h 59m old
Wed-Dec 26
Avbl-0167
RAC 4
WL# 3
Avbl-0005
10h 59m old
Fri-Dec 28
Avbl-0157
WL# 3
RAC 2
WL# 1
10h 59m old
Wed-Jan 02
Avbl-0194
Avbl-0012
Avbl-0003
Avbl-0006
10h 59m old
Fri-Jan 04
Avbl-0188
RAC 2
RAC 1
Avbl-0006
10h 59m old
Wed-Jan 09
Avbl-0199
Avbl-0019
RAC 1
Avbl-0005
10h 59m old
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 17
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy