Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Dec 13 10:45:12 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Night Pic;
Entry# 2280857-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
19042 Ghazipur City-Bandra Terminus Bi-Weekly Express Train Board
Entry# 2796600-0


19042/Ghazipur City - Bandra Terminus Bi-Weekly Express
غازی پور شہر -باندرا ٹرمینس ایکسپریس     ग़ाज़ीपुर सिटी - बान्द्रा टर्मिनस द्वि-साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

JNU/Jaunpur Junction --> CNB/Kanpur Central

Refresh Live Status (1h 25m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Departed BL/Valsad @ 09:12 5h 17m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶️ Temporary augmentation of 1 AC 3 Tier , ex Ghazipur City from 30.10.18 - 02.12.18
Sun Oct 28, 2018 (10:29PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 06 (15:37) by Ramganjmandi a city of good people^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (51 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - average (10)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - good (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
SE1
 14
BE1
 15
 PC
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jaunpur Junction/JNU to Kanpur Central/CNB

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 15:30
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 103
 205
 550
 780
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy