Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 18 22:38:33 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

01018⇒01018X/Gorakhpur - Mumbai LTT Weekly AC Special
     गोरखपुर - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस वातानुकूलित साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

BSB/Varanasi Junction --> STA/Satna Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Halts:Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Allahabad, Gyanpur, Varanasi, Mau and Deoria Sadar Composition: 15 AC 3 Tier
Sat Feb 03, 2018 (02:56PM)
Pantry/Catering
???
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Loco
.
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

 ALD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Varanasi Junction/BSB to Satna Junction/STA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Update
Thu-Dec 20
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
-
Thu-Apr 18
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy