Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Dec 16 16:50:12 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15632-Slip/Guwahati - Bikaner Link Express (PT)
গুৱাহাটী - বীকানেৰ লিংক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     गुवाहाटी - बीकानेर लिंक एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> CNB/Kanpur Central

Refresh Live Status (1h 19m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed CHK/Chakeri @ 15:24 1h 28m late
Thursday Departure: Departed MTD/Merta Road Junction @ 09:10 4h 50m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
From 01.11.2017 The Train will arrive Bikaner at 07;50 instead of 07;10.
Mon Oct 30, 2017 (07:45PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Pantry Car available from GHY to MTD.
Updated: Oct 30 (11:16) by Himalayan Railways^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.0/5 (8 votes)
cleanliness - poor (1)
punctuality - poor (2)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - average (2)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - poor (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 B1
  3
 S5
  4
 S4
  5
 S3
  6
 S2
  7
 S1
  8
 GS
  9
 GS
 10
SLR
 MTD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

New Bongaigaon Junction/NBQ to Kanpur Central/CNB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 299
 545
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl >230
Avbl >24
Update
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy