Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Oct 22 21:52:25 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1325499-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Chair Car; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2238367-0


13114/Hazarduari Express (PT)
হাজারদুয়ারী এক্সপ্রেস     हज़ारदुयारी एक्सप्रेस

LGL/Lalgola --> KOAA/Kolkata

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Refresh Live Status (1 day ago)
Sunday Departure: Crossed HLR/Halisahar @ 20:18 1m late
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Train added in irctc e-catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will depart Lalgola at 16:20 hrs wef 01.11.2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017 (08:40PM)
Updated: Aug 16 (10:39) by Coromandel Express The King of SER^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.
Rating: 3.4/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
 C2
  7
 C1
  8
 D2
  9
 D1
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Lalgola/LGL to Kolkata/KOAA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 80
 95
 360
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0139#
Avbl-0091#
Update
Mon-Oct 22
8h 29m old
Tue-Oct 23
WL# 34
WL# 36
8h 29m old
Wed-Oct 24
WL# 49
WL# 25
8h 29m old
Thu-Oct 25
WL# 44
WL# 23
8h 29m old
Fri-Oct 26
WL# 46
WL# 35
8h 29m old
Sat-Oct 27
WL# 39
WL# 28
8h 29m old
Sun-Oct 28
WL# 47
WL# 37
8h 29m old
Mon-Oct 29
WL# 10
WL# 14
8h 29m old
Tue-Oct 30
WL# 17
WL# 7
8h 29m old
Wed-Oct 31
Avbl-0066
Avbl-0014
8h 29m old
Thu-Nov 01
Avbl-0068
Avbl-0015
8h 29m old
Fri-Nov 02
WL# 14
WL# 12
8h 29m old
Sat-Nov 03
WL# 10
Avbl-0004
8h 29m old
Sun-Nov 04
WL# 4
WL# 11
5h 25m old
Mon-Nov 05
Avbl-0001
Avbl-0010
5h 25m old
Tue-Nov 06
Avbl-0123
Avbl-0050
5h 25m old
Wed-Nov 07
Avbl-0096
Avbl-0071
5h 25m old
Thu-Nov 08
WL# 3
WL# 4
5h 25m old
Fri-Nov 09
WL# 2
WL# 2
5h 25m old
Sat-Nov 10
WL# 18
WL# 12
10h 27m old
Sun-Nov 11
WL# 37
WL# 30
10h 27m old
Mon-Nov 12
Avbl-0095
Avbl-0040
10h 27m old
Tue-Nov 13
Avbl-0115
Avbl-0060
10h 27m old
Wed-Nov 14
Avbl-0122
Avbl-0035
10h 27m old
Thu-Nov 15
Avbl-0110
Avbl-0063
10h 27m old
Fri-Nov 16
Avbl-0072
Avbl-0038
4h 2m old
Sat-Nov 17
Avbl-0048
Avbl-0041
4h 2m old
Sun-Nov 18
Avbl-0016
WL# 11
4h 2m old
Mon-Nov 19
Avbl-0104
Avbl-0055
4h 2m old
Tue-Nov 20
Avbl-0082
Avbl-0050
4h 2m old
Wed-Nov 21
Avbl-0122
Avbl-0044
4h 2m old
Thu-Nov 22
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 23
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 24
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 25
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 26
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 27
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 28
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 29
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 30
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 01
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 02
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 03
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 04
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 05
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 06
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 07
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 08
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 09
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 10
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 11
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 12
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 13
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 14
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
Avbl-0100
Avbl-0080
6h 23m old
Tue-Jan 01
Avbl-0104
Avbl-0066
6h 23m old
Wed-Jan 02
Avbl-0137
Avbl-0080
6h 23m old
Thu-Jan 03
Avbl-0129
Avbl-0078
6h 23m old
Fri-Jan 04
Avbl-0135
Avbl-0086
6h 23m old
Sat-Jan 05
Avbl-0133
Avbl-0080
6h 23m old
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy