Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

हम हवाई जहाज़ उड़ाने वाले, फिर भी फ़िदा हैं, पटरी में दौड़ने वालों पे. - SK Mangla

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 19 17:55:03 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2517055-0
Details Edit
Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2532430-0


22868/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Durg HumSafar Express
حضرت نظام الدین - دُرگ حمسفر ایکسپریس | ਹਜ਼ਰਤ ਨਿਜ਼ਾਮੂਦੀਨ - ਦੁਰਗ ਹਮਸਫ਼ਰ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     हज़रत निजामुद्दीन - दुर्ग हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

AGC/Agra Cantt. --> JHS/Jhansi Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
● Scheduled to bypass bilaspur jn and run via uslapur - dadhapara bypass line from 03.04.19▪️Departure from Hazrat Nizamuddin is cancelled on 16 ,20 , 23 , 27 February & 2 , 6 March 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019 (09:26AM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 31 (10:52) by Saurabh®^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA. Single Dedicated Rake . CDO - DURG
Rating: 4.6/5 (60 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (10)
punctuality - excellent (10)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - excellent (10)
railfanning - excellent (10)
safety - good (11)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 PC
 10
 B8
 11
 B9
 12
B10
 13
B11
 14
B12
 15
B13
 16
B14
 17
B15
 18
B16
 19
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Agra Cantt./AGC to Jhansi Junction/JHS

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  610
Max:  869
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0856#
Update
Sat-Apr 20
 
-
Wed-Apr 24
 
-
Sat-Apr 27
 
-
Wed-May 01
 
-
Sat-May 04
 
-
Wed-May 08
 
-
Sat-May 11
 
-
Wed-May 15
 
-
Sat-May 18
 
-
Wed-May 22
 
-
Sat-May 25
 
-
Wed-May 29
 
-
Sat-Jun 01
 
-
Wed-Jun 05
 
-
Sat-Jun 08
 
-
Wed-Jun 12
 
-
Sat-Jun 15
 
-
Wed-Jun 19
 
-
Sat-Jun 22
 
-
Wed-Jun 26
 
-
Sat-Jun 29
 
-
Wed-Jul 03
 
-
Sat-Jul 06
 
-
Wed-Jul 10
 
-
Sat-Jul 13
 
-
Wed-Jul 17
 
-
Sat-Jul 20
 
-
Wed-Jul 24
 
-
Sat-Jul 27
 
-
Wed-Jul 31
 
-
Sat-Aug 03
 
-
Wed-Aug 07
 
-
Sat-Aug 10
 
-
Wed-Aug 14
 
-
Sat-Aug 17
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy