Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

এক রাজ্য, দুই রাণী।নাম তাদের, শালিমার ও আলিপুরদুয়ার রাজ্যরানী - Dip

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 26 11:34:29 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18507/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (PT)
హీరాకుడ్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     हीराकुड ( हीराकुंड ) एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> RIG/Raigarh

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train commencing journey on 21 December 2018 will be Cancelled due to NI work at Faridabad new town. ▶️18507 विशाखापटनम-अमृतसर हीराकुंड एक्सप्रेस वर्तमान में ईब-झारसुगुडा जंक्शन-सम्बलपुर होकर जाने वाली दिनांक 17 Dec, 2018 से बाईपास होकर ईब-झारसुगुडा रोड-सम्बलपुर होकर चलाई जायेगी।▶️ Departure from Visakhapatnam on 29.11.18 is diverted via Vizianagram...
more...
- Rayagada - Titlagarh - Lakholi - Raipur - Bilaspur
Wed Dec 19, 2018 (07:00PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 28 (12:30) by AnshumanM
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18507(Mon) ➡ 18508(Sat) ➡ 20811(Tue) ➡20812(Wed) ➡ 18507(Thu) ➡ 18508(Sun) ➡ 20811(Wed) ➡ 20812(Thu) ➡ 18507(Fri) ➡ 18508(Wed) ➡ 20811(Sat) ➡ 20812(Sun) [3 Combined Rakes with...
more...
PM@VSKP]
Rating: 3.8/5 (77 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (13)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (13)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 PC
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
S10
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 A1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
TLHR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Raigarh/RIG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 128
 245
 665
 950
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0333#
Avbl-0098#
Avbl-0016#
Update
Fri-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 31
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 02
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 16
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 23
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 24
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy