Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

जिंदगी में शादी के अलावा ट्रेन में RAC ही एक ऐसी स्थिति है,जिसमें दो अजनबी साथ निभाने को मजबूर होते है। - Junaid

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Apr 24 17:16:00 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18508/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express
ਹੀਰਾਕੁਡ (ਹੀਰਾਕੁੰਡ) ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     हीराकुड (हीराकुंड) एक्सप्रेस

BEAS/Beas Junction --> BBS/Bhubaneswar

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
* Train commencing journey from on 26 December 2018 will be Cancelled. ▶️18508अमृतसर-विशाखापटनम हीराकुंड एक्सप्रेस वर्तमान में ईब-झारसुगुडा जंक्शन-सम्बलपुर होकर जाने वाली ,दिनांक 16 Dec, 2018 से बाईपास होकर ईब-झारसुगुडा रोड-सम्बलपुर होकर चलाई जायेगी।▶️ Departure from Amritsar on 28.11.18 is diverted via Bilaspur - Raipur - Lakholi - Titlagarh...
more...
- Vizianagram
Wed Dec 19, 2018 (06:06PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Available at NDLS-MTJ-AGC-GWL etc
Updated: Feb 28 (12:33) by Saurabh®^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18507(Mon) ➡ 18508(Sat) ➡ 20811(Tue) ➡20812(Wed) ➡ 18507(Thu) ➡ 18508(Sun) ➡ 20811(Wed) ➡ 20812(Thu) ➡ 18507(Fri) ➡ 18508(Wed) ➡ 20811(Sat) ➡ 20812(Sun) [3 Combined Rakes with...
more...
PM@VSKP]
Rating: 3.5/5 (72 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - good (13)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
S10
  9
 S9
 10
 S8
 11
 S7
 12
 PC
 13
 S6
 14
 S5
 15
 S4
 16
 S3
 17
 S2
 18
 S1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
TLHR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Beas Junction/BEAS to Bhubaneswar/BBS

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:45
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 419
 730
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0137#
Avbl-0065#
Avbl-0006#
Update
Thu-Apr 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 22
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy