Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Rockfort Express: திருச்சி அவனது கோட்டை, இரவில் சென்னை வரை வேட்டை, அவன் தான் மலைக்கோட்டை. - Vijay Baradwaj

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Sep 15 11:14:00 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1678705-0
Details Edit
Scenic; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2643357-0


13049/Howrah - Amritsar Express (PT)
হাওড়া - অমৃতসর এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - अमृतसर एक्सप्रेस

ASN/Asansol Junction --> BSB/Varanasi Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Augmented with one General Second Class from 17.07.19 to 15.08.19
Thu Jul 18, 2019 (12:59PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Veg thali - ₹100; Non Veg thali - ₹120
Updated: Jul 01 (18:37) by ^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (113 votes)
cleanliness - average (19)
punctuality - average (20)
food - average (17)
ticket avbl - good (19)
u/r coach - average (15)
railfanning - good (19)
safety - average (19)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
MIL
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 B1
 11
 B2
 12
GEN
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Asansol Junction/ASN to Varanasi Junction/BSB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 168
 315
 865
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0055#
Avbl-0002#
Update
Sun-Sep 15
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 16
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 17
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 18
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 19
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 20
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 21
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 22
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 23
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 24
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 25
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 26
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 27
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 28
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 29
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 30
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 01
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 02
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 03
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 04
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 05
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 06
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 07
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 08
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 09
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 10
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 11
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 12
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 13
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 14
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 15
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 16
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 17
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 18
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 19
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 20
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 21
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 22
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 23
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 24
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 25
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 26
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 27
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 28
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 29
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 30
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 31
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 01
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 02
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 03
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 04
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 06
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 07
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 08
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 09
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 10
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 11
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 13
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 14
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 15
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 16
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 17
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 18
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 20
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 21
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 22
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 23
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 24
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 25
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 26
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 27
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 28
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 29
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 30
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 01
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 02
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 03
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 04
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 05
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 06
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 07
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 08
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 09
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 10
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 11
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 12
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 13
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 14
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 15
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 16
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 17
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 18
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 19
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 20
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 21
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 22
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 23
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 24
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 25
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 26
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 27
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 28
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 29
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 30
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 31
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 01
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 02
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 03
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 04
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 05
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 06
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 07
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 08
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 09
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 10
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 11
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 12
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 13
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy